Boxycharm Beauty Subscription Box May 2015 Review!

  Boxycharm

Cost: $21 a month

Ships: US Only

What is Boxycharm?

Boxycharm provides 5 to 7 beauty products, such as nail care, skin care, makeup, haircare, or fragrance. The subscription service offers 4 out of the 5 products as full-sized products! What a deal!

Here is the May 2015 Subscription Box, which is posted a bit late now that we have Spoilers for June Coming out. Well, I’m a little bit behind in my reviews I suppose…lol.  If you have not already, follow me to find out what Spoilers and Sneak Peeks they will have for the June 2015 Box!  Inside every box is a card describing the theme for the month and a complete Product listing with the Full Size Pricing and Description/Uses of each product. 

 I am still using my Tarte Eyebrow pot so , it will probably be a while till I dip into this one. 

I remember my first Model Co item… the party proof lipstick and absolutely loved it! Then I tried the Bronzer through Birchbox and fell in love! I never tried a bronzer before because I thought, well, tan people don’t need that… boy was I wrong! The bronzer has a bit too much shimmer for the summer, but the winter I used it and it delivered an impeccable contour and glow!

 Bodyography Brow Brush $19 & Lauren B Nail Polish in Malibu Beach (Full Size) $18

 The brow brush was a nice bonus, but the polish I was not a fan of. I have tried Lauren B polishes through Glossybox before and the pigmentation and coating gives me issues. It always looks streaked or blotchy on my nails… I think this will be gifted.

The Orange Red is perfect for me! I love this shade! This Summer my go to color is this orange red or tangerine shades! I love the slight brightness it gives my skin tone!

I must admit that I first saw Boxyxharm as a bit generic, but now that their product line-up is improving I am so addicted! The Value this month alone was  over $98. For only paying $21 per month it seems worth the membership only if you are trying to experiment with New Makeup Products!

Have you tried Boxycharm yet? What do you think?

One response to “Boxycharm Beauty Subscription Box May 2015 Review!

Leave a Reply

