PopSugar Special Edition Must Have Summer 2015 Review!

POPSUGAR Must Have (Summer Edition) –Sold Out!

Cost: $100 (free shipping) one time!

What is the POPSUGAR Must Have Special Edition Summer?

  • Escape the ordinary with our Special Edition Resort box
  • Indulge in luxurious Must Have finds curated by our editors
  • $100 with free shipping; limited quantities available
  • Shipped around June 15th

Every once in a while POPSUGAR Must Have comes out with a Special Edition Box filled with outstanding finds. Without seeing any Spoilers I went ahead and placed my order for this one! Let’s take a peek to see what I received in this One Time Special Edition Offering!   The PopSugar Must Have always shows their take on curation by incorporating fun elements in each of their Special Offerings! The value will depend on the intended perceptions of wants based on the receiver. If you are a fan of new and exciting trends in luxury brands, then the choice should be pretty clear… just as the name suggests, it is a “Must Have”!  

Just as with a majority of subscription services out there, the curators will typically put together a fold out card of the items included, curation theme, and the normal uses of the products included.

 Baggu Weekend Bag $74

The oversized tote is huge! This is my number one favorite product of the month! Inside the tote is a small attached zip pouch which is perfect for keeping your smaller items from getting misplaced! I have tons of traveling plans this Summer and I am actually planning on breaking this tote out right now for this coming weekend; great timing!

 Fringe Studio Glass Tray Love Anchors The Soul $13.95 & Omorovicza Gold Shimmer Oil $80

Although this tray is fairly small in size, it works perfectly as a jewelry tray besides the sink.

The Omorovicza Gold Shimmer Oil smells amazing! The scent is fresh and powdery, and the oil is super luxurious and pampers the skin with moisture! The instructions show you need to shake vigorously to release the gold particles prior to use, but I found that it really goes by desired effect. By vigorously shaking the oil you will receive a high concentrate of glitter… I preferred the unshaken hint of glitter look myself!

 Sunny Life Beach Paddles in Bronte $26 & Savannah Bee Company Honey for Cheese and Dipper $7.50

The Beach Paddles are great and unexpected. I like the fact that these are made to last around water!

The honey for cheese and dipper is an unusual addition, but I suppose it is based on the concept of Summer parties and gatherings. I am a natural honey lover but I would never thin to apply it to cheese, but I’m willing to try anything once! 

Kendra Scott Ainsley Cuff Bracelet  $120

Fans of Kendra Scott will adore this Bracelet! The intricate cut-out design allows the cuff bracelet to be bulky but appear delicate!

The approximate value of this Summer 2015 L.E. Box is around $320, which for paying $100 is pretty great! My favorite items that made this box a fantastic purchase was the Baggu Bag ($74 value) and Omorovicza Oil ($80 Value). For me this box was well worth the cost, but again subscribers have a risk with these Luxury LE Boxes since it contains High Ticket items and their is a chance that you may not like anything included. I was lucky this time that the two items I love the most were the high ticket, since the box was only comprised of 6 products; so in essence I loved 2/6 but will use everything included!

What do you think about the POPSUGAR Must Have Summer 2015 Edition?

2 responses to “PopSugar Special Edition Must Have Summer 2015 Review!

  1. Hi, yes I also got this…I totally loved all of it. It was my birthday gift to myself, and I may have to start a tradition. (It was my first PS box ever) The paddles are too fun – perfect really for non-athletic types like me who have no desire to do pool volleyball but do want to move around and splash with friends. The tote I also used literally immediately. I love the size, and the quality is superb. You can tell it will last forever. The gold oil isn’t really my style but I’m starting to apply it daily and it’s growing on me. The gold shimmer even after considerable shaking isn’t over bearing at all, IMO. The honey….I gave to my husband; I don’t really have a use for honey but he takes a small amount each morning. The bracelet I began to wear immediately and although I’m usually a silver girl, I LOVE it. I feel rich and spoiled when I wear it 🙂 I thought the variety of items was great. Sometimes in a box like this I get disappointed because my tastes seem so different than most women (to me) and the boxes end up having well over 50% of stuff that don’t do much for me…. but this particular box was fabulous and sold me on future Pop Sugar purchases.

Leave a Reply

