Fabfitfun VIP Summer 2015 Box Review!

Fab Fit Fun 

Cost: $49.99 every quarter

What is Fab Fit Fun?

Every 3 months, receive a new seasonal gift box filled with over $120+ in Beauty, Fitness, Fashion, and Wellness Finds, hand-picked by Giuliana and the Fab Fit Fun Team! The Next Box will be the Summer 2015 box, which will probably be sometime in July, reserve your’s now because they tend to be a great value and sometimes sell out fast!

Now on with the Summer 2015 quarterly subscription box review!
  The subscription box comes with a fold out card detailing all items included this quarter.

 Did you know that Scratch Nail Wraps also offer a monthly subscription service! “FabFitFun VIPS get their first monthly mani kit for 50% off”…I haven’t tried it yet and no, there is no code. I’m not a fan of these decals, but I do love the color and pattern. I tried them and the shape was too small for my nails 😦

The roll on was really oily and I was scared it would stain my clothing. The scent doesn’t last but it does smell rather wonderful!

 Wren Heart Pendant  $100 &  tarte LipSurgence lip gloss in exquisite $19

Subscriber’s would receive a few variations of the Wren necklace, from a: moon, heart, or horse shoe and in either gold or rose gold!

The tarte addition was an awesome surprise! I love the shade, which seemed to very from one subscriber to the next! The neutral pink is perfect for me and everyday wear!
 (Continued) Wren Heart Pendant  $100

The little heart necklace is 14Kt gold dipped yellow gold, with 1pt black sapphire stone! It runs about 18 inches long, with 2 inches in extender chain! this made it so worth it, I’m excited to get the heart but would have liked the moon also!

The leave-in conditioner is a new brand for me, but I will tell you this it works well on what it claims (i.e. detangles, adds shine, repairs…etc).

The price of the lotion is listed as $7.99 but I found it was offered through Walmart for cheaper… this item was a Sponsored item so it was a bonus item in the box!
 FabFitFun X CosmoBody Jump Rope $14 & Headspace 3-Month Subscription $38.85

The jump rope is ok, but one of the items I never think to buy. It will be used and I think it’s my favorite one so far!

The only reason I posted the gift-card is because the value and since there was no need to enter credit card information to get the subscription! Headspace is pretty cool, since it is a mediation tool that lets you practice mediation with guided prompts!

Hello Konjac Cleansing Sponge $12

It’s funny, I already use quite a bit from Korea (in regards to beauty products and food). I am half Korean so when I saw this I thought to myself… another one to add to my collection. I normally use a body scrubber instead of these slimey feeling sponges…lol.
 FabFitFun Everyday Wireless Speaker $29.99

The speaker is made really good and has a belt clip so it is perfect for all these summer events I’m going to! It’s easy to sync and comes with a standard sync cable (so now I have a charger in every room).

I love paying $49.99 and receiving a value over $274 worth of items! What more can a girl ask for? My favorites are the speaker, Wren necklace, and Tarte gloss which more than made up the cost of the box! These are items I would have ended up buying myself so I’m excited about the value this season!

What did you think of the Fab Fit Fun Summer 2015 Box?

Leave a Reply

