(Free Product Site) Influenster July 2015 #IDoVoxBox Review!

Influenster

Cost: Free!

What is Influenster?

Influenster provides  a free-to-join community with tons of chances for subscribers (aka Influensters) to receive complimentary boxes of full-sized product to test, rate, and review!

I am fairly new to Influenster and found it to be a perfect way to score some freebies. The survey’s and assignments are fair and easy and all you need is a bit of time to complete each Vox Box Task!

 "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."

Let’s take a peek at last month’s #IDoVoxBox!
  Included in each Voxbox is a description card with a list of each item and the est. cost of each item.

Indeed Nanoblur (Full Size) $19.99 & Neutrogena® Hand Cream (Full Size) $3.96

The Nanoblur was a first for me, and it includes Hyaluronic Acid which helps with aging skin and fine lines. I had fun trying this out but found that it does not do well under liquid foundations because it is very drying and make-up would look patchy. It does work well under my BB Cream though!

I was able to try a sample of this hand cream from one of my PinchMe sample boxes and loved it! It really does help relieve dry & chapped hands, which does not wash off easy!

CoverGirl Outlast Stay Luminous Lasting Natural Foundation,860 (Full Size) $11.99 & COVERGIRL Outlast Longwear Lipstick (Full Size in Pink Pow) $6.86

I was not a fan of either of these products, which was not necessarily the products fault but my own preferences. I currently use Tarte and Too Faced products, which I am a stickler about using and investing in. Although I received these products free, I found that the foundation was a match but left my skin feeling sticky and the lipstick did have longevity but was way to pastel for my complexion.

Urgent Rx Ache & Pain To-Go Pain Reliever Lemon-Lime Powder (1 pack) $0.75, Skinnygirl Tasty Nutrition Bar Protein, Dark Chocolate Almond with Coconut (1 bar) $1.75, & Sahale Snacks Glazed Cashews (1.5 oz serving) $2.27

The Urgent RX powder is a mix of aspirin, caffeine, flavor. I am not a fan of powdered pain reliever but I did enjoy the taste of this one!

The Skinnygirl bar was melted so I put it in the freezer and found that it was still a mess to eat, but the flavor was there! They are just quite expensive and I already by Atkins bars, and these are not low carb.

The cashews were amazing! I never was a fan of fruit and nut trail mixes but this was just added flavoring. Of course cashews are always expensive but these packs every once in awhile would make a fantastic variety change up!

So as you see I received a free, complimentary product courtesy of Influenster! Why would anyone not be a part of this community? Keep in mind that all samples/products may be different and are based on your eligibility to receive these items complimentary of Influenster!

What do you think of the contents in this VoxBox?

 "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Leave a Reply

