PinchMe August 2015 Free Sample Review

Pinch Me

Cost: Free (even free shipping)

 What is Pinch Me?

It’s simple – choose a product and then check your mail. But be quick, products are limited. Once you’ve tried, tasted or touched the products, leave your feedback on the pinchme website. Samples go super fast (duh….because it’s free) so the early bird will definitely get the worm!

The Nest Sample Day is September 15th!!!!

What I received free from Pinch Me:

  • GOLD BOND® Ultimate Healing Lotion
  • ACT® Advanced Care™ Plaque Guard™ Mouthwash
  • Gevalia Iced Coffee with Almond Milk
  • DenTek Comfort Clean Floss Pick
  • WATER BLOCK PLUS® Clear BAND-AID® Brand
  • N°7 Protect & Perfect Advanced Serum
  • Summer’s Eve Lavender Night-time Cleansing Cloth and Cleansing Wash
  • Scotch-Brite® Extreme Scrub Sponge

I am a constant sponge user, so I went to HSN a while ago and purchase reusable/washable sponges. However, there area few times I need to seriously scrub gunk off my pan’s and the Scotch Brite brand has always been my preferred brand!

The Gevalia coupon was for a free Iced Coffee and it was sooooo good! It was quite surprising how much I loved it!

I already use the Summer’s Eve line so this was great for a travel size!

The mouthwash was an awesome size and something I did not expect to receive which is just awesome!

Considering I received all of these samples for free and without any hassle, I would say this is a must for anyone who loves getting or trying new stuff!

Have you tried Pinch Me yet? How did you like it?

Leave a Reply

