(Sold Out) Target Fall 2015 Beauty Box Review!

 Target Beauty Box

Cost: $5 (one-time charge)- Free Shipping

What is the Target Beauty Box?

Get full and deluxe samples and just pay $5! Target has upped their beauty brand game so expect the best! Brands such as Curls, Olay, Dove, SheaMoisture, and Gillette have been featured in this box which varies every quarter!

Subscriber’s have to keep an eye out on when the beauty boxes are available or follow this blog to find out when the next box is available because there is no advance warning/email notification and the boxes go really fast!

I was lucky enough to grab one of these before they sold out! Let’s take a peek at the Fall 2015 box contents.
 Every box will include a description card listing the contents and a brief description on the uses. Also they often include coupons for Target Beauty that can be used online or in the store!

the release of the contents is also pre-released on their website prior to purchase. Here is what was in the Fall 2015 Beauty Box:

Includes:

  • Jane Carter Revitalizing Leave-In Conditioner
  • Curls Créme Brule Whipped Curl Cream
  • Dove Quench Absolute Crème Serum
  • SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil
  • Aquaphor Healing Ointment
  • Colgate Optic White Platinum Express White Toothpaste

 Curls Créme Brule Whipped Curl Cream (60 ml/ 2 oz) $2.99, Jane Carter Revitalizing Leave-In Conditioner (2 oz) $2.24, & SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil (3.2 fl oz) $2.20

First off, I love all these brands!!!! Curls I have tried before and found it works wonderfully in my sons hair!

The Jane Carter leave-in is a first for me, but has phenomenal reviews!

And the SheaMoisture Castor Oil on Ulta is a top seller!
 Aquaphor Healing Ointment (0.25 oz) $0.68, Colgate Optic White Platinum Express White Toothpaste (0.75 oz) $1, & Dove Quench Absolute Crème Serum (3.3 fl oz/ Full Size) $5.99
The tiny Aquaphor ointment was surprisingly plenty to last me for weeks! I was surprised how far this stuff will last me, but I suppose it is because I only need a dab or two to get me through the day! I have tried both the Colgate Optic Toothpaste and the Dove Quench in a prior box and although I wasn’t a fan of with found they worked well for my nephew! So no loss here!

All in all I have received around $15 in beauty products for an easy $5 bucks!!!! I think this box was pretty good as far as value and Fall beauty box curation goes!

What do you think about the Target Beauty Box?

Leave a Reply

