Bespoke Post September 2015 “The Weekender” Review, Groupon Offer, and Coupon!

Bespoke Post Box

Cost: $45

Coupon: use code RESCUE” to save 30% off your first box (expires?)!

What is Bespoke Post?

We scour the world for time-tested, small-batch, or otherwise remarkable gear. Check out our theme-driven boxeschoice products, and the stories behind it all. Each month we release a themed, limited-edition collection of products. Subscribe or just pick up one.

On the 1st of every month, Bespoke will e-mail you to announce your latest box choices. You can skip, Opt out by the 5th of the month, Cancel, or even automatically ship!

I love Bespoke Post’s Ingenuity on their theme-driven boxes, product choices and even the stories behind each item! The quality of each item has left me highly satisfied without a doubt in my mind that I made a great choice in my selection!

Check out my past review here!

FYI: Coupon for Groupon use code FUN20 to get 20% off Today only!

 Each box includes this handy dandy guide that includes the contents, a description of the item, and the full price costs!

For September I selected the The Weekender, which I actually received some time ago in September but just now am reviewing 😦

The Weekender

What’s Included:

  • Special Edition Weekender Bag, 20″ length x 12″ high, 8″ opening Bespoke Post Custom Series
  • Available in the colors shown below!

Special Edition Weekender Bag, 20″ length x 12″ high, 8″ opening Bespoke Post Custom Series
Available in more colors!
 Continued: Special Edition Weekender Bag, 20″ length x 12″ high, 8″ opening Bespoke Post Custom Series

I just had to have this bad for myself! The color is a military green, which to me is a natural neutral! The shade kept selling out but has been restocked and is available now even you opt against to getting a monthly subscription!

 Bonus: Sponsored items

I was so excited when I received my bag for my September Selections! The colors are all wonderful, but I wanted a muted color that would virtually look rugged with my jeans… my go to apparel for traveling 🙂

What do you think about Bespoke Post?

One response to “Bespoke Post September 2015 “The Weekender” Review, Groupon Offer, and Coupon!

  1. Pingback: Bespoke Post October 2015 “Dispatch” Review, Groupon Offer, and Coupon! | The Subscriptionist·

Leave a Reply

