Too Faced Cyber Monday Mystery Bag (SOLD Out) Full Product Reveal and Review!

Too Faced Mystery Bag (SOLD Out)

Cost $39 plus shipping

Coupon: Use code TF2N to Save 20% off!

What’s the Too Faced Mystery Bag?

Every year Too Faced supplies customers with an opportunity to get their own mystery bag full of goodies!

Surprise yourself with this top-secret assortment of Too Faced favorites valued at $137. A once a year exclusive! Hurry, though—limited quantities are available.

I was one of the lucky ones to snag this deal, after a slight mix up with an early release of the bag to a select few (A Too Faced Accident). I logged in and cyber stalked my email to get this one! But unfortunately they are sold out now 😦

Check out what was in this little mystery bag now! Here’s my review:
 When received this is the unboxing:

– 2 foil one use samples were included of my choice from the available selections

– The Mystery Bag (previous years reviewers reported receiving a cute Tin)

 Holy Cow!!!!

Included:

Rock N Roll $36 (right now on sale for $32.40)

Soul Mates $34 (right now on sale for $30.60)

Retractable Bronze-buki Brush $34

Melted (in Rainbow) $21

Better Than Sex Mascara (Travel Size 4.8 g) $12

Take a Closer look Below!
 Rock N Roll $36 (right now on sale for $32.40) & Better Than Sex Mascara (Travel Size 4.8 g) $12

Just with the palette alone I got my money out of this mystery bag purchase!  The palette contains nine matte to metallic shades that are super flattering! My favorites are Ska, Punk, and Pop! The mascara has a cult following, but I prefer my Dr Brandt no Mascara mascara over this one any day but I will use this as a emergency back up!

Soul Mates $34 (in shade Ross & Rachel  – right now on sale for $30.60) & Retractable Bronze-buki Brush $34

I didn’t expect to get a bronzer, but I can’t wait to give it a go! The value is ridiculous in this bag so far! My favorite item is this adorable retractable kabuki bronzing brush which is super cute and super soft!
 Melted (in Rainbow) $21 & Samples

The least pleasing of the products for me is the Melted Lipstick in Rainbow (a magenta shade); although if you are trying to find this out on the market it is a Sephora VIB Rouge Exclusive shade …

exclusive

Here is a swatch of the shade I pulled from Sephora. Although it’s not my favorite product its still completely wearable or I can gift it!

All together the total of this mystery find is around $137!!!! Holy Cow! If you were not able to snag one of these, then definitely follow our blog to see when they launch another one of these great Mystery Bags!

 

What do you think about the contents of this super Too Faced Product Haul !

Leave a Reply

